Jeff Murphy

Agent

jeff@shoremurphy.com

217-826-8096

217-826-6697


Greg Keller

Agent

greg@shoremurphy.com

217-826-8096

217-826-6697


Wendy Tharp

Agent

wendy@shoremurphy.com

217-826-8096

217-826-6697


Jason Huddlestun

Agent

jason@shoremurphy.com

217-826-8096

217-826-6697


Laura Tingley

Associate

laura@shoremurphy.com

217-826-8096

217-826-6697


Christa Scott

Associate

christa@shoremurphy.com

217-826-8096

217-826-6697


Mika Mason

Associate

mika@shoremurphy.com

217-826-8096

217-826-6697


Fred Eitel

Aflac Representative

feitel9000@gmail.com

217-826-8096

217-251-5621